NRI Pest Management Programme


Addis Ababa University
Agricultural Research Council – Plant Protection Research Institute, South Africa
Association for Integrated Development – Comilla, Bangladesh
Association Vahatra, Madagascar
Bernhard Nocht Institute for Tropical Medicine, Hamburg, Germany
Berry Gardens
Biogents GmbH
Busitema University, Uganda
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)
Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation, Australia
Concern Worldwide, Sierra Leone
Danish Pest Infestation Laboratory, Denmark
Department of Biological Sciences, University of Salford
Dhaka University, Bangladesh
Durban Natural Science Museum, South Africa
Econex, Murcia, Spain
Faculty of Medicine, University of Barcelona, Spain
Forest Research UK
Fundação Oswaldo Cruz (FIOCRUZ)
Ghana Health Services, Ministry of Health, Republic of Ghana
Harper Adams
Imperial College
INRA, Orleans, France
Institut de Recherche en Science de la Santé (IRSS)
Institute of Sustainable Forestry, University of Valladolid, Spain
Institute of Zoology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
International Institute of Tropical Agriculture (IITA)
International Pheromone Systems Ltd
International Rice Research Institute, Philippines
Julius Kuhn Institute, Germany
Keele University
Kenya Medical Research Institute (KEMRI)
Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine
Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine (LSTM)
London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, UK
Malawi Liverpool Wellcome Trust Research Centre (MLW)
Mekelle University, Ethiopia
Ministry of Health and Social Welfare, Republic of Liberia
Ministry of Health and Social Wellbeing, Republic of Equatorial Guinea
National Institute of Hygiene, Republic of Togo
National Museum of Namibia
Noguchi Memorial Institute for Medical Research, University of Ghana
Pasteur Institute, Madagascar
Royal Tropical Institute, the Netherlands
Russell IPM
School of Biological Sciences, University of Wales, Bangor
School of Natural Sciences and Psychology, Liverpool John Moores University
SEDQ, Barcelona, Spain
Sokoine University of Agriculture, Tanzania
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Syngenta, Zimbabwe
University of Antwerp, Belgium
University of Dschang
University of Eswatini
University of Namibia
University of Notre Dame
University of Venda, South Africa
Uppsala University
Wageningen University, the Netherlands
Water Research Institute, Council for Scientific and Industrial Research, Ghana


African Union
Department for International Development (DFID)
European Union
Innovate UK
International Development Research Centre (IDRC, Canada)
Leverhulme Trust
Medical Research Council/GCRF
Ministry of Overseas Development
Natural History Museum
Overseas Development Administration
Royal Society
Swedish Research Council
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
University of Greenwich
Wellcome Trust
World Bank
World Health Organization
World Health Organization Onchocerciasis African Programme for Onchocerciasis Control (APOC)
World Health Organization Onchocerciasis Control Programme (OCP)
World Health Organization Special Programme for Research and Training in Tropical Diseases (TDR)
Royal Society of Tropical Medicine and Hygiene